Best Paper Awards


Best paper N1006 Dr. Bey Fen Leo

University of Malaya, Malaysia


Best Student paper N1005 In Soo Park

Yonsei University, Republic of Korea


Best Poster paper N1002  Seungyeop Choi

Yonsei University, Republic of Korea 




Prof. Yves-Alain PeterDr. Alain Dufresne

Best Reviewer


Thanks for every committee member help us review the manuscript.

1.jpg best.jpg

Dr. Lei Mei from Agilent California Research Center, Santa Clara, CA,USA has been nominated as the best reviewer of ICMNPE 2017!


Advisory Committee

Dr. Isaac Elishakoff, Distinguished Research Professor, Florida Atlantic University, USA

Joseph Beretta, President at Avere-France : Electric vehicles Agency, Avere-France

Prof. Dongyang Li, University of Alberta, USA

Dr.Daniele Sanvitto, CNR NANOTEC – Istituto di Nanotecnologia,Via Monteroni,Italy

Program Committee chairs

Dr. Muhamad Mat Noor,Universiti Malaysia Pahang (UMP), 26600, Pekan, Pahang, Malaysia.

Dr.Zeyad Yousif Abdoon Al-Shibaany,Newcastle University, United Kingdom

Dr. Sreeja B S, SSN College of Engineering, India

Local Chairs

Prof. Yun Hae Kim, Korea Maritime and Ocean University, Korea

Dr.Junsuk Rho, Pohang University of Science and Technology, Korea

International Scientific Committee

Prof. Yves-Alain Peter,Polytechnique Montréal,CANADA 

Dr. Rahul M. Mane,Shivaji University, India

Dr. J. Paulo Davim,  University of Aveiro,  (PORTUGAL)

Prof. Alain Dufresne,Grenoble INP, France

Dr. T.Theivasanthi, Kalasalingam University, INDIA.

Prof. Seeram Ramakrishna, National University of Singapore (NUS).

Prof. Supriyo Bandyopadhyay,Virginia Commonwealth University,USA

Dr. Lei Mei, Agilent California Research Center, Santa Clara, CA,USA

Dr. Wan Ahmad Yusmawiza Wan Yusoff,Industrial and Systems Engineering Department,Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

Prof. Fumio Koyama,Tokyo Institute of Technology,Japan

Prof. Hicham Fenniri,Northeastern University, Boston, MA, USA.

Dr. Saud Hamad Aldajah,Abu Dhabi Polytechnic, Abu Dhabi, UAE

Prof. Mousa S. Mohsen,American University of Ras Al Khaimah, UAE

Dr. Yang Xi, Diodes Inc., United States

Dr. Leo Bey Fen, University of Malaya, Malaysia

Prof. Yanling YANG, Shaanxi University of Science and Technology, China